Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Works Of Flesh — Plagued (2015)

Band: Works Of Flesh
Album: Plagued
Year: 2015
Genre: Progressive Melodic Death Metal
Country: United States (Lake Worth)
Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released

1. Rotting On The Inside (Feat. Ryan Knight & Ray Jimenez)
2. Infect By Nature (Feat. Alex Lacy & Ray Jimenez)
3. Comatose (Feat. Joshua McMahon)
4. Insangoma (Feat. Francesco Artusato & Ray Jimenez)
5. Damnation (Feat. Alex Lacy)
6. Hex Of Departure (Feat. Per Nilsson & Ray Jimenez)
7. Paradise Lie (Feat. Emil Werstler & Ray Jimenez)

No comments:

Post a Comment